Kontakty

Provoz – divize ELOX

PLASTIME.CHEMI s.r.o.
U Přehrady 5206/63
466 02 Jablonec nad Nisou
Česká Republika

Tel.:  +420 483 311 852, 483 369 700
Fax.:+420 483 310 720
E-mail: info@elox.cz
http://www.elox.cz

Sídlo společnosti

PLASTIME.CHEMI s.r.o.
U Přehrady 5206/63
466 02 Jablonec nad Nisou
Česká Republika

Tel.:  +420 483 311 852, 483 369 700
Fax.:+420 483 310 720

http://www.plastime.chemi.cz

Kontaktní osoby

Sekretariát Kristýna Nuderová +420 483 311 852
+420 483 369 700
+420 778 712 940 info@elox.cz
Vedení společnosti Ing. Oldřich Vránek +420 483 369 700 +420 777 345 474 oldrich.vranek@chemi.cz
Jan Lábus +420 483 369 700 jan.labus@chemi.cz
Manažer divize Radek Bleha +420 483 310 279 +420 777 250 946 radek.bleha@chemi.cz
Vedoucí výroby Jan Dědek +420 483 310 765 +420 776 250 057 vyroba@elox.cz
Logistika Kateřina Kozlíková +420 483 310 765 +420 775 250 945 logistika2@elox.cz
Martina Sekyrová +420 483 310 765 +420 776 414 800 logistika1@elox.cz
Obchodní zástupci Boris Jomrich +420 483 311 852 +420 776 250 056 boris.jomrich@elox.cz
Ladislav Knap  +420 483 369 705 +420 778 474 800 ladislav.knap@elox.cz
Ekonomické oddělení Ing. Jaroslav Flanderka +420 483 369 709 +420 777 916 171 jaroslav.flanderka@elox.cz
Jan Flanderka +420 483 369 709 +420 775 916 171 jan.flanderka@elox.cz
Technologové Ing. Ondřej Kráčalík +420 483 310 765 +420 778 493 661 ondrej.kracalik@elox.cz
Miroslav Černý  +420 483 310 765 +420 778 431 545 vyvoj@elox.cz
QMS Božena Nieweltová +420 483 311 852 +420 777 250 956 info@elox.cz